Malbec

World emblem of Argentine red wine

Domingo Molina Malbec 2018
This wine has been awarded a Gold medal in the Mundus Vini 2022 competition.Grape variety: 100% MalbecTasting notes: This Malbec presents itself in the glass with a dark violet colour with ruby glints.The nose offers an intense aromatic palette of black fruits, accompanied by subtle spicy and toasted notes.The palate is robust, elegant and harmonious. A very distinct Malbec, reflecting the personality of the high altitude terroir.An award winning wine, well worth drinking!Serving temperature:16° - 18°C

Content: 0.75 Liter (€29.20* / 1 Liter)

€21.90*

Labeling of food products
Bianchi Famiglia Malbec 2017
Today, after more than 90 years and over 4 generations, the Bianchi family preserves the values and historical heritage of the family, represented in a line of unique wines that highlight the best peculiarities of the different vineyards that the family owns in San Rafael and the Uco Valley.The internationally recognised Famiglia line brings us a series of complex and intense wines that manage to express in an incomparable way the particularities of the vineyards that the Bianchi family owns in San Rafael and the Uco Valley.Grape variety:MalbecTasting notes:Very attractive, deep colour with striking purple tones. On opening the bottle we are thrilled by a complex aroma that shows fresh notes, berries such as ripe plums, black berries and delicate mineral notes that enhance the freshness, with great vanilla accent from its time in oak. Soft, ripe tannins, with very good acid balance in the mouth. Serving temperature:15- 18°C

Content: 0.75 Liter (€17.20* / 1 Liter)

€12.90*

Labeling of food products
Valle Las Nencias Reserva Malbec 2014
This wine was awarded 90 points Tim Atkin.Grape variety:MalbecTasting notes:This wine presents in the glass the intense violet color so typical of this grape variety.The nose abounds with aromas of red fruits, ripe plums and a touch of jam. On the palate, it is pleasant and elegant. It is an unctuous wine, with a medium to long persistence.Serving temperature:16- 18°C

Content: 0.75 Liter (€25.33* / 1 Liter)

€19.00*

Labeling of food products

Malbec Weine

Weltzeichen des argentinischen Rotweins

Domingo Molina Malbec 2018
Dieser Wein wurde beim Wettbewerb Mundus Vini 2022 mit einer Goldmedaille ausgezeichnet. Rebsorte: 100% MalbecVerkostung: Dieser Malbec präsentiert sich im Glas mit einer dunkelvioletten Farbe mit rubinroten Schimmern.Die Nase bietet eine intensive Aromapalette von schwarzen Früchten, begleitet von subtilen Gewürz- und Röstnoten.Am Gaumen ist er kräftig, elegant und harmonisch. Ein sehr ausgeprägter Malbec, der die Persönlichkeit des hochgelegenen Terroirs widerspiegelt.Ein preisgekrönter Wein, den man unbedingt trinken sollte! Serviertemperatur: 16° - 18°C

Inhalt: 0.75 Liter (29,20 €* / 1 Liter)

21,90 €*

Lebensmittelkennzeichnung
Bianchi Famiglia Malbec 2017
Heute, nach mehr als 90 Jahren und über 4 Generationen, bewahrt die Familie Bianchi die Werte und das historische Erbe der Familie, repräsentiert in einer Linie von einzigartigen Weinen, die die besten Besonderheiten der verschiedenen Weinberge, die die Familie in San Rafael. und dem Uco-Tal besitzt, hervorheben.Die international anerkannte Linie Famiglia bringt uns eine Reihe von komplexen und intensiven Weinen, die es schaffen, auf unvergleichliche Weise die Besonderheiten der Weinberge auszudrücken, die die Familie Bianchi in San Rafael und dem Uco-Tal besitzt. Rebsorte:MalbecVerkostung:Sehr attraktive, tiefe Farbe mit markanten Violetttönen. Beim Öffnen der Flasche werden wir von einem komplexen Aroma begeistert, das frische Noten, Beeren wie reife Pflaumen, schwarze Beeren und zarte mineralische Noten aufweist, die die Frische verstärken, mit großem Vanille-Akzent von seiner Zeit in Eiche. Weiche, reife Tannine, mit sehr guter Säurebalance im Mund. Serviertemperatur:15- 18°C

Inhalt: 0.75 Liter (17,20 €* / 1 Liter)

12,90 €*

Lebensmittelkennzeichnung
Valle Las Nencias Reserva Malbec 2014
Dieser Wein wurde mit 90 Punkten Tim Atkin ausgezeichnet.Rebsorte:Malbec Verkostungsnotizen:Dieser Wein zeigt im Glas die für diese Rebsorte so typische intensive violette Farbe.Die Nase ist reich an Aromen von roten Früchten, reifen Pflaumen und einem Hauch von Marmelade. Am Gaumen ist er angenehm und elegant. Es ist ein geschmeidiger Wein mit einem mittleren bis langen Abgang. Serviertemperatur:16- 18°C

Inhalt: 0.75 Liter (25,33 €* / 1 Liter)

19,00 €*

Lebensmittelkennzeichnung