Shipping and payment


Shipping

We deliver free of charge within Germany any order over the value of 100 euros. For orders below this value, we charge a flat rate for packaging and shipping costs of 6.95 euros per delivery within Germany. We reserve us the right to make a partial delivery; in this case we will bear the additional shipping costs.

We deliver free of charge to Austria any order over the value of 175 euros. For orders below this value, we charge a flat rate for packaging and shipping of 15 euros per delivery. We reserve us the right to make a partial delivery; in this case we will bear the additional shipping costs.

We deliver free of charge to all other EU countries (except Germany and Austria) any orders over the value of 200 euros. For orders below this value, we charge a flat rate for packaging and shipping costs of 20 euros per delivery. We reserve us the right to make a partial delivery; in this case we will bear the additional shipping costs.


Delivery terms

Unless otherwise stated, all bottles contain 750 ml. The shipping boxes usually contain 1 to 18 bottles. 

In case of wrong deliveries, shortages or broken bottles, please notify us immediately. Phone +49 176 84299427 or info@andenweine.de.

Versand und Zahlung


Versandkosten

Wir liefern innerhalb Deutschlands ab einem Bestellwert von 100 Euro versandkostenfrei. Bei Warenbestellungen unter diesem Wert berechnen wir innerhalb Deutschlands eine Verpackungs- und Versandkostenpauschale von 6,95 Euro pro Lieferung. Eine Teillieferung behalten wir uns vor, die zusätzlichen Versandkosten werden in diesem Fall von uns getragen.

Nach Österreich liefern wir ab einem Bestellwert von 175 Euro versandkostenfrei. Bei Warenbestellungen unter diesem Wert berechnen wir eine Verpackungs- und Versandkostenpauschale von 15 Euro pro Lieferung. Eine Teillieferung behalten wir uns vor, die zusätzlichen Versandkosten werden in diesem Fall von uns getragen.

In alle weiteren EU-Länder (außer Deutschland und Österreich) liefern wir ab einem Bestellwert von 200 Euro versandkostenfrei. Bei Warenbestellungen unter diesem Wert berechnen wir eine Verpackungs- und Versandkostenpauschale von 20 Euro pro Lieferung. Eine Teillieferung behalten wir uns vor, die zusätzlichen Versandkosten werden in diesem Fall von uns getragen.


Lieferbedingungen

Sofern nicht anders angegeben enthalten alle Flaschen 750 ml. Die Versandkartons enthalten üblicherweise eine Stückelung von 1 bis 18 Flaschen. Selbstverständlich tragen wir gegenüber Verbrauchern immer das Versandrisiko. Bei Falschlieferung, Fehlmengen oder Flaschenbruch benachrichtigen Sie uns bitte umgehend, damit wir die Sache zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit umgehend in Ordnung bringen können. Telefon +49 176 60806071 oder info@andenweine.de.