Luigi Bosca Winery

Tradition with technological innovation

Luigi Bosca Malbec Terroir Los Miradores 2017
Grape variety:MalbecTasting notes:Luigi Bosca - Malbec - Terroir Los Miradores is a wine that reflects the spirit of a new vineyard. It has a deep and bright purple colour. Its aromas are intense, with notes of berries, spices and fresh herbs. In the mouth it is rich and consistent, with lively tannins and good grip. On the palate it is open and expressive, with character and typicity and a floral finish that is both persistent and refreshing. It is a modern red, with personality and the potential to become more complex with age.30% of the wine matured for 12 months in new French barriques.Serving temperature 15° - 18° 

Content: 0.75 Liter (€27.73* / 1 Liter)

€20.80*
Labeling of food products
Luigi Bosca La Linda High Vines Sauvignon Blanc 2018
Grape variety:Sauvignon BlancTasting notes:La Linda - High Vines is a bright white, pale yellow with steel coloured reflections. It has balanced aromas of white and citrus fruits and a lively and lively palate. In the mouth it has good volume, is agile and persistent in the mouth, with notes of peas and tomato leaves that appear in the finish. It is a varietal wine that faithfully reflects its terroir.Serving temperature:10- 12°C

Content: 0.75 Liter (€15.60* / 1 Liter)

€11.70*
Labeling of food products
%
Luigi Bosca Gala 3 Viognier – Chardonnay – Riesling 2013
This wine has been awarded the Silver Sommelier Wine Awards 2016, 91 James Suckling points and 90 Tim Atkin points.Grape varieties:Viognier, Chardonnay, RieslingTasting notes:The grapes of this wine from the Luigi Bosca winery come from vines between 30 and 40 years old. It is also a "blend of heights", since it comes from three different altitudes: 800, 900 and 960 meters above sea level, whose grapes were vinified separately. On the nose, this delicate and elegant white wine offers citrus notes, as well as stone fruits such as apricot and peach, amalgamated with vanilla notes from its time in French oak barrels. The palate is round and balanced, with a mineral aftertaste and great freshness.Serving temperature: 10° - 12° 

Content: 0.75 Liter (€36.67* / 1 Liter)

€27.50* €29.50* (6.78% saved)
Labeling of food products
Luigi Bosca La Linda Old Vines Malbec 2018
Grape variety:MalbecTasting notes:La Linda - Old Vines is a deep red with violet reflections. It has intense aromas reminiscent of berries and fresh spices typical of this variety. On the palate it is open and expressive, with hints of ripe fruit and soft smokiness from its time in oak barrels. It is a juicy wine, with fine tannins and a balanced finish that speaks of the old vines.Serving temperature:15- 18°C

Content: 0.75 Liter (€15.60* / 1 Liter)

€11.70*
Labeling of food products

Weingut Luigi Bosca

Tradition mit technologischer Innovation

Luigi Bosca Malbec Terroir Los Miradores 2017
Rebsorte:MalbecVerkostung:Luigi Bosca - Malbec - Terroir Los Miradores ist ein Wein, der den Geist eines neuen Weinbergs widerspiegelt. Es hat eine tiefe und leuchtend purpurrote Farbe. Seine Aromen sind intensiv, mit Noten von Beeren, Gewürzen und frischen Kräutern. Im Mund ist er üppig und konsistent, mit lebhaften Tanninen und gutem Griff. Am Gaumen offen und ausdrucksstark, mit Charakter und Typizität und einem ebenso anhaltenden wie erfrischenden blumigen Abgang. Es ist ein modernes Rot, mit Persönlichkeit und dem Potenzial, mit zunehmendem Alter an Komplexität zu gewinnen.30% des Weins reifte 12 Monate in neuen französischen Barriques.Serviertemperatur 15° - 18° 

Inhalt: 0.75 Liter (27,73 €* / 1 Liter)

20,80 €*
Lebensmittelkennzeichnung
Luigi Bosca La Linda High Vines Sauvignon Blanc 2018
Rebsorte:Sauvignon BlancVerkostung:La Linda - High Vines ist ein helles Weiß, blassgelb mit stahlfarbenen Reflexen. Er hat ausgewogene Aromen von weißen und Zitrusfrüchten und einen lebendigen und lebhaften Gaumen. Im Mund hat er ein gutes Volumen, ist agil und anhaltend im Schluck, mit Noten von Erbsen und Tomatenblättern, die im Abgang erscheinen. Es ist ein sortentypischer Wein, der sein Terroir getreu widerspiegelt.Serviertemperatur:10- 12°C

Inhalt: 0.75 Liter (15,60 €* / 1 Liter)

11,70 €*
Lebensmittelkennzeichnung
%
Luigi Bosca Gala 3 Viognier – Chardonnay – Riesling 2013
Dieser Wein wurde mit den Silver Sommelier Wine Awards 2016, 91 Punkten James Suckling und 90 Punkten Tim Atkin ausgezeichnet.Rebsorten:Viognier, Chardonnay, RieslingVerkostung:Die Trauben für diesen Wein des Weinguts Luigi Bosca stammen von 30 bis 40 Jahre alten Rebstöcken. Er ist auch eine "Höhenmischung", da er aus drei verschiedenen Höhenlagen stammt: 800, 900 und 960 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel, deren Trauben separat vinifiziert wurden. In der Nase zeigt dieser zarte und elegante Weißwein Noten von Zitrusfrüchten, Steinobst wie Aprikose und Pfirsich, die sich mit Vanillenoten aus dem Ausbau in französischen Eichenfässern vermischen. Am Gaumen ist er rund und ausgewogen, mit einem mineralischen Nachgeschmack und großer Frische.Serviertemperatur 10° - 12° 

Inhalt: 0.75 Liter (36,67 €* / 1 Liter)

27,50 €* 29,50 €* (6.78% gespart)
Lebensmittelkennzeichnung
Luigi Bosca La Linda Old Vines Malbec 2018
Rebsorte:MalbecVerkostung:La Linda - Old Vines ist ein tiefes Rot mit violetten Reflexen. Er hat intensive Aromen, die an Beeren und frische Gewürze erinnern, die für diese Sorte typisch sind. Am Gaumen ist er offen und ausdrucksstark, mit Anklängen an reife Früchte und weicher Rauchigkeit aus seiner Zeit in Eichenfässern. Es ist ein saftiger Wein, mit feinen Tanninen und einem ausgewogenen Abgang, der von den alten Reben spricht.Serviertemperatur:15- 18°C

Inhalt: 0.75 Liter (15,60 €* / 1 Liter)

11,70 €*
Lebensmittelkennzeichnung